Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that professionals should work in the country where they received their education. And some people don’t think like that,they think that employees have the right to choose where they will work. For the beginning, I disagree with the first point of view, that professionals don’t have a choice where to work and they must work in that country where they have training. People have this opinion because now there are problems with the number of workers like doctors and engineers in any country, and people are worried about it. For example,there are a lot of good doctors get an education in our country now, but a lot of them want to work in any other country as their salaries are higher.But because of that our country can stand without doctors.It can be scary for people, so they have this opinion about professionals. However, I think I agree with the second opinion that people should have a choice where to work. This mind is followed by people because it doesn’t matter what is happening in any country, people's wishes are more important. For example if people will think about their country's needs and don’t think about their own wishes it can have bad consequences.If someone will be forced to do something they don’t want,in our way work in country they don’t want,it can damage their mental and physical health. In conclusion, I want to say that people should do what they want and work where they want. Also we can’t say that some opinions are wrong, no both of them are right, it has a different view to life. Someone wants to take care about herself more than about other people and someone wont to take care about any other people, for example their country.