Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.(comics,books,radio,TV,film theatre) give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

The argument wheather a competitive school environment is more convenient for students has not settled yet. While many people believe it is for the student's benefit to engage in a highly challenging teaching community, others think children should not be exposed to competitive experiences as this will negatively impact them. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe that kids are more motivated to accomplish their academic tasks when the teaching experience is more challenging. There are several advantages for engaging children in competivie learning community. Firstly, they will enhance their critical thinking skills which they need in their daily lives. Moreover, a challenging environment encourage students to develop their leadership skills as they will compete to be always on the top. Lastly, it will teach students the importance of producing a high quality of work to their society. On the other hand, a competitive environment could negatively impact the students personality. While in many cases it may enhance the their communication skills, they will lose their self-trust to communicate and discuss if they failed to compete academically. In other words, children may hesitate to share their answers in Math if they felt that the task is too chllenging for them. However, In my view educators can ulilize this opportunity to involve all students and embrace them in the teaching process. In conclusion, although a competive environment may lead students to self - confedence issues. I still strongly believe that it could motivate them not only to think critically, but also to demonestrate a high quality of work and enhance their leadership skills.