The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this digital era, the new innovations and discoveries of the other resources in order to produce energy is very crucial. I agree with the notion that it is a need of today's world to produce nuclear energy. To commence with, all the fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas are at the edge of its extinction. Due to the advancement of technology, people use fossil fuels on their daily basis and also increase in the number of population is the biggest challenge to fulfill the demands of renewable energy. For instance, usage of cars are very popular to commute from one destination to another therefore, people need to full their car tanks in order to run their vehicles. To add more, nuclear energy is the best alternative option to fossil fuels as it will help produce electricity without polluting the environment and it is convenient to generate power. On the other hand, fossil fuels are the reason of a global warming because the process of generating energy from them released harmful gases such as carbon dioxide a carbon monoxide which depleted the ozone layer and as a result, temperature has changed rapidly. For instance, as per a survey, melting of glacier has been recorded since 2010. To conclude, nuclear energy is clean and reliable source to produce electricity and to run the power plants. People are encouraged to use electric cars over the diesel and patrol ones which will put majestic impacts on the entertainment.