An increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their lives. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more and more people prefer moving to different places for living and working. From where I stand, it is definitely good for development of individual and community. There is a biggest reason for that is human beings can experience different life style. As we all know, each countries and cities have their unique sense of living, such as variety of food, views and particular life rhythm. So if someone who want to enrich own experiences of life, moving to some different areas of residence and career is a good choice. Meanwhile, changing living and working places some times during whole lives may makes someone achieve more goals, including life goal and career goal. Perhaps you can not achieve your goals in your present living place, because there is not develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples enough, so you should change your living enviroment. Noticeably, present community has some difficult problems and it’s clear that these could be solved by the flow of national and international talents. In China, there is a rural employment policy that needs a lot of people who would like to work in countrysides during several years. The government delivers them to help farmers and children who are living alone without parents. If the number of people who prefer to change residence and working places a couple of times continue to go up, the rural areas would be constructed better, and also more rural residents could be helped. In conclusion, it’s a great phenomenon that the amounts of people who would like to change their places of living and career.