In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Many people prefer to leave their hometown when they are retired, and move to anothe place either other countries or rural area of their country. This phenomenon happens because of some reasons and it will result some effects. This essay will discuss about it. To begin with, retired- people tend to find new place that could bring happiness to them. It occurs because they want to enjoy their old time with full of peace in which they used to work hard when they were in young age. To take an example, people who worked as a civil servant in Indonesia usually move to country side when they are pansion passion in order to enjoy their retirement moment. They used to do both farming and gardening at that moment because those activities make their body active which is good to maintain their fitness level. On the other hand, this phenomenon will bring some effects to their old and new places. Firstly, their old place will not feel too crowded, it is because some people leave and the others come in. While for their new place, it will be good because land in rural areas usually are not used optimally due to lack of people, if those people move to those areas, the land would be more productive because those people utilize it as gardening or farming area. Furthermore, people who are already retired used to be old, so it will be good for their healthy if they move to area that cleaner or less pollution. People who spend their retirement moment in Malang which is mountain area are healthier than people who live in citycentre, for example. To conclude, leaving hometown and moving to overseas or another part of the country are done by people who already retired because they want to experience calm and relax situation. This phenomenon could bring some effects to retired people itself and their old and new environment.