Some businesses now say that no one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it also takes away some of our freedom. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

I don' t see any reason that shlould make smoking in public places permissible. smoking doesn' t only harms the person who smoke constantly, It also affect other people around them. This essay totally agrees with prohibiting smoking in offices and public places. In real life we always hear people talking about freedom, and how should no one feel they don' t have enough freedom to practice their rights in public.The problem is everyone want to havethe right to do what ever makes them feel better without thinking how it would affect the public and without judgement or frightened of being conducted,but freedom doesn' t mean that your personal interest is always above the others. Additionally, people around smokers can be children, elderly people,infants, especially individuals who struggles with health problems. Specefically problems with the respiratory system, For example,asthma.I have also heard that people who inhales smoke-filled air,there's a huge possibility to struggle with chronic diseases in the future. To conclude,I'm not referring to oppress others freedom and prevent them from practicing their rights.I'm just pointing out to think of other peoples' health and they have the right to practice their as much as smokers do.