In many parts of the ward people are choosing to live alone instead of living with family or roommates. What problems does this trend cause? What are some possible solutions to this issue?

In many countries people are prepared to stay in separate accommodation away from their families or friend. And they come in they coming it say I am going to explain the disadvantages of this discussion and explore the solution of this problem.  The issue behind this phenomenon are a lot. To begin with, individuals who live a long start to loose their connection with their parents and friends slowly. To explain, people spent most of their day at work and when they came home they prefer to relax rather than visiting the family and this contributes to weakness in the relationship with the family. Other reason, it could be dangerous especially if the person is sick or old. In details, they could expose to a medical emergency that need fast attention but no one is around and might ended with death. For example, many news on TV showed people who died alone either. medical issue or crime. There are many solutions that could help in this trend. Firstly, living in a house near to the family property. It will help in keeping the privacy that the person wants and still keep the relationship with the family updated. Moreover, specified one day in the week for family, gatherings and checking on each other. For instance, in Yemen, there is a habit that the whole family visit each other on weekends. In conclusion, the issue of living alone is a serious one however, it can be addressed by inventing a habit of weekend family gatherings.