Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proved to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,the idea of the food which was found that brings negative effects to people’s health should be avoided to sale that has gained a widespread attention. While this idea may seem reasonable at first glance, I strongly disagree with implementing such a ban.I believe that personal freedom,economic factors,and the complexity of nutrition would make it unrealistic. First and foremost,banning the sales of unhealthy food and drink directly refuse the freedom of choosing to individuals.Every people has their own preferences on food.it is unsuitable to deprive their right to enjoy food,even it seems to bring some health risks. In addition,some food would play a positive role to personwithout the overconsumption. For example,eating too much junk food like hamburgers provided in McDonald is harmful to health,but many people enjoy them occasionally without significant damage.If folks can control the frequency of having unhealthy eatables,there is no need to restrict the consumption of unhealthy food. On the other hand,the food and drink industry contributes significant to the GDP in most countries.It is unwise to cut down the important source of income. Additionally,the rate of unemployment would rapidly rise in a high level if the sale of unhealthy food be banned.Because a large amount of employees work for food manufacturers. Besides,the research of the influences of intake unhealthy food are not always in black and white.Only in correct condition,the unhealthy diets would show negative affects. In conclusion,simply avoid to sale food which is seem to unhealthy is not a good idea.It is better to consider how it brings to person both in good and bad sides, instead of removing the right to choosing food and drink to people.