In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considerd by some people that is crucial to spend a large amount of country’s outcomes on building new railway paths for express trains between nations, while others argued that money sould be spent on developing public transportation instead. In my opinion, I think that both prespectives are signifićant for country development, to provide convenience and more orgnized transport system. On the one hand, spending a lot of money on modren trains can offer easier life, espacially for workers who live faraway from their workplace. Moreover, one of the most common issue that most of the employees face is transportation in morninig hours, due to the fact that is the roads become crawded at this time. Therefore, having a convenience and faster way like fast trains can tackle this problem by taking a lot of people to their work at one time. For example, Japan is one of these countries who modernized their trains, and this adressed the craweded traffic in the cities. On the other hand, improving public transport will have an effective impact on cities’ traffic. In addition, the majority of people are using cars and buses more than trains. As a result, the effect of these improvements will benefit a large number of people. For instance, studies have shown that about 70% of the individuals are using traditional vehicles, so they need to be the top priority to be improved. In conclusion, although rapid trains offer several advantages for citizens like geeting to their work faster, country’s transport infrusture is important to benefits a possible number of people who used cars and buses.