Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ​​​​

It is considerd by some individuals that pying tax is essencial thing to offer to their country, while others argue that there are more imprtant practices towards our community. From my perspective, I believe that humeans should focus on other duties, to contribute to develop a better country. One key point to consider is that paying tax can have a significant impact on the country developments. This is because taxes offer an extra outcome for the government. Therefore, the government can invest this money and deal with big projects that lead to improve life standereds. For example, in Saudi Arabia, the governmet added taxes to its economic system in 2018, this descision was the reason of all the successful investment of the country. Another important aspect is that paying taxes is not everything, people should not forget their crucial role in the society, like protecting the environment. The reason behind this is that when the citizens collaborate to do small practices such as, recycling and reduce the usage of plastic can preserve a large amount of money that can be used in other projects. For instance, Japan is the only country with no taxes, and that encourages japanese people to be disciplin and to respect their authority by keeping public placec clean. In conclusion, although paying tax can provide extra fund to the country that can assist in future improvements, other personal actions from the citizens have more effecient impact on enhancing the life's quality. In my opinion, I think paying for tax does not have the same impact of humans collaboration.