Some people think that money is the most essential factor in promoting happiness Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Some folks believe that financial stability is the most important element for pleasure. This essay suggests that relationships and inner satisfaction bring happiness without money. However, gratitude and the help of the community contribute to joyfulness. First of all, today's generation is materialistic, and they find happiness in purchasing personal items to consider it happiness. Whereas, in the past, people prioritized bonds with family and friends over money because it fulfills the emotional need of a person, which is the most vital for happiness. For example, it is proven in the research by the WHO that a depressed and moodless person's psychological health can be improved by 80% living close to loved ones. Moreover, self-satisfaction also plays a key role in being happy because greedy people can never be joyful. Two factors lead to fulfillment: the first one is the practice of gratitude. Expression of appreciation towards what people already have can lead to a more contented and satisfied life. Therefore, they do not wish for more materialistic items. Furthermore, some people serve society and feel grateful. Being part of a supportive and inclusive community can enhance one's happiness. For example, many people contribute food, clothes, books, and other things to needy people, which brings a smile to one's face. To conclude, money is only for visible items that can provide temporary happiness. I believe bonds between loved ones can not be bought, but they provide joy. Also, appreciation and community services help make one happy.