Every day, animals are becoming extinct throughout the world. What do you think the cause of this? What solution/measures can you suggest to deal with this

Nowadays, more and more creatures are becoming extinct throughout the world. this essay intends to suggest some causes. Also, variable solutions for this problem. On one side, there are many causes for extinction. Firstly, overhunting some unique animals in many African countries to sell them on the black market. For example, in Kenya, wealthy people intend to kill elephants and lions for their teeth and lazers to make clothes and shoes products. Furthermore, a Lack of medical treatment for animals in wildlife may cause a high number of deaths among the animals. For instance, in 2002, there was widespread illness among lions in Tanzania, and due to a lack of vaccination, over 1200 lions died in that year. there are sensitive types of animals that need urgent treatment to prevent them from dying. On the other hand, certain measures should be taken to prevent this trend. Secondly, the government plays an active role in the decline of hunting animals. Such as, but with hard punishment for those who break the rules. As a result, this will definitely decrease the hunting percentage. if these rules applied in the hall countries around the world without permission. Furthermore, the medical organizations must provide medical points around the forests for treatment and research on how to avoid this illness makes a huge impact on various animals. Moreover, the government should raise local awareness about the danger of hunting these animals in different places, like schools, universities, and markets. To sum up, to save animals from hunting and protect them from illness. it needs massive efforts from both the government must put unbroken rules for hunters who sell these items on the black market. Also, local societies must be involved in this program to save the planet.