Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicine and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor . Do you think this is a positive or negative development ¿

In recent times, it has been much more common for people with health issues are choosing natural remedies and therapies rather than going to the doctor. What do you is it a good or bad improvement¿ I believe, this is a negative development because they are risking their lives. This essay I will look at this topic in detail and support my point of view. One main cause that support my point that the people who rely on natural remedies which do not has any scientific proof, in terms of that they will just lose time and the condition could get worse. This is because it not only might not be affective but also could cause severe side effects. For instance, people who suffer from cancer if they just rely in natural resources the tumour will grow bigger and bigger which will be hard to control it. Another reason why it is a negative development due to the versus remedies in the media and influencer that fake their identity that they said we are doctors and make money by creating a brand that sells harbels and natural products, so that would create a issue instead of addressing it. A good example, is that there were a women which has a serious health problem but the fake doctor was giving her a lot of products and medicines which she do not need and an fortunately she died because she take too things if they be to gather it will be poussin. In conclusion, having looked at the topic in detail, it is clear that the increased use of alternative medicine and treatments should be considered as a negative development due to the risk to community lives.