Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. discus both view and give your opinion.

Some people believe that company should give importance to their employees, while others think customers are more important. In this essay i will discuss both sides before presenting my opinion. Many people say that customers are an important part of any business, without customers companies cannot make money and survive which can leads to business failure. If companies provide high-quality service and good products, customers will return back and tell others. This help business grow and succeed. That why some people think satisfying customers should be the main goal. On the other hand, those who support giving priority to employees, claims that they are the ones who do the work, serve the customers, and help the business run smoothly. If workers are not happy, they may do not do their job well and that will lead to bad customer service. For instance, if a company treat its staff badly, employees may leave or not take care of the work which will reflect negatively on the company productivity. In my opinion, i think that employess are the backbone of any business and companies should give priority to them. If companies take care of their employees first, the employess will treat customers better so, the company benefits at the end. In conclusion, while customers are important for any business, i believe that employees come first. Happy employees will results in better customer services, satisfed customers, and overall business success.