Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think permanent job is more important because it makes us feel secured and stable, while according to another individuals satisfaction in job is more important. From my perspective, both are important for our career and daily life. I beleive permanent jobs are more important in reality, as it can make us stable and free from any financial crisis. For example, goverment officers with stable jobs and high income are more satisfied and happy in their lives compared to the corporate workers who often have fear of losing their work to others. Secondly in this economy with skyrocketing prices we need permanent works in order to suvive. In contrast, there are some lucrative jobs who give amazing rewards but in exchange of our comfort. Some employee prefer to be satisfied instead of permanent jobs. For instance, doctors who has huge demand in certain countries and have a heavy workload. Firstly, they work continously for 15 to 16 hours incase of critical conditions or emergency. Secondly,they are often asked to treat or work at odd hours which impacts their overall physical and mental health. A number of reasearch showed that numerous medical worker are suffering from depression or anxiety. Thus, i think in this situation it would be care about our health conditions instead of having a stable career. In my view its better to have a permanent job which gives us security and stabiliity,the only exception would be when its detrimental to our health.