Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

sports are beneficial for both physical and mental health. some people thinks that physical power are more important than mental strength, while others think otherwise. I believe that we have to combine these two powers to develop significantly. why people thinks that physical strength are more important? it's essential because sports in general depends on strenth and your stamina so if you avoid going to gym you will loose many opportunities to succeed in your own sport. for example, research in 2019 found that more than 90% of players who ignore their training with their coach or individual have less chance to improve or to achieve their goals. I think that physical strength are essential but not alone, mental health are important too. many people thinks that mental can effect your performance too. And that will take us to the other view, mental health in other words do your mind think in postive or negative way. many people argue about that even if you train everyday and you are saying negative words and you emit negative emotions towards you that will probably effect your performance and maybe it will be hard to achieve your goals. So you have to train your mind as much as your body. My view that when player combine these two powers he can break his limit, Also gorvernment should make many activities for people to help them upgrading these two powers. in conclusion, if you want to improve yourself in any sport you should put in your mind that achieving this thing is hard combining these strength is like a key to a new path and a new version for you.