Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

sports are beneficial for both physical and mental health. some people think that physical power is more important than mental strength, while others think otherwise. I believe that we have to combine these two powers to develop significantly. why community think that physical energy is more important? it's essential because sports in general depend on strength and stamina so if you avoid going to the gym you will lose many opportunities to succeed in your own sport. for example, research in 2019 found that more than 90% of players who ignore their training with their coach or individual have less chance to improve or to achieve their goals. I think that physical strength are essential but not alone, mental health is important too. many people think that mental can affect your performance too. And that will take us to the other view, mental health in other words does your mind think in positive or negative way. many people argue that even if you train every day and you are saying negative words and you emit negative emotions towards others that will probably affect your performance and maybe it will be hard to achieve your goals. So you have to train your mind as much as your body. My view is that when a player combines these two powers he can break his limit, Also government should make many activities for people to help them upgrade these two powers. in conclusion, if you want to improve yourself in any sport you should keep in mind that achieving this thing is hard combining these strengths is like a key to a new path and a new version for you.