Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to child's development as other subject, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

At present, some people think art classes are essential. So it should be compulsory in high school. In this essay, I totally agree, the two porint of view will be argued. On one hand, I agree. The arts are essential for physical, financial, educational, social, and psychological well-being. Firstly, in physical terms, if you are drawing daily, it improves hand skills. Secondly, in finance, the more you draw, the more money you collect. Thirdly, in education, because you are painting, you will improve your knowledge of artists. Fourthly, in social settings, if you go to the gallery twice a week, you will increase your social relationships. Finally, in psychology, while you are painting, you will have a good mood. On the other hand, high school is crucial to everyone's life. It is life or death matter. Additionally, some students did not have art skills, so they will not receive high scores. They will not have the opportunity to college. However, the students who have excellent skills will get high scores. And will has high opportunity to college. In conclusion, while the art is good for multi-skills, it will damage your your future work. We need to rethink about this issue, additionally read more information about the impact of including it in high schools rate.