More and more people are using computer and electric device to access information. Therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazine and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

many individuals essentially choose to have electronic device instead of books to gather information. Therefore, will there be a demand for books, magazine newspaper? I agree that humans often select to use electronic device to get vital information The first reason why I consent nowdays, receive and search information has become very easy for people, especially the younger generations such as learners,schoolboys or schoolgirls. Can gather information from thousand books in just few seconds and save up their own time The second reason why i assent is books are boring for many individuals due to gainging information by reading is partially monotonus and that's why humankind decide to gain knowledge by computer or electronic device you can listen to podcasts, view the news. and People find it more engaging to acquire information not only through reading but also by listening to and viewing it. As a result, there is a growing population of digital devices. In conlcusion many individuals will choose smart devices rather than books due to several reasons. On my opinion gathering information by listning or viewing videos or podcasts is significantly more satisfying. Therefore, you can have several amount of book data in your smartphone which keeps citizens flexible and save their own time