Technology have developed very fast in the past 100 years. However, some people think that technology progress has brought negative effect on humanity. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The cutting edges have developed rapidly in the one century. But some members of society think that this tendency causes several drawbacks on the population. In contrast, modern technologies have a lot of positive results on human life, including: facilitating communication and reducing time on complex tasks among individuals. Therefore, these benefits as evidence give me a chance to disagree with this concept. In favor of the strong relationship argument, new devices such as phones and tablets indeed increase communication regardless of any distance between individuals. In recent years, all organizations which engage in producing technological items have provided broad opportunities to their customers. Owing to new advancements, people who stay far away from their relatives or friends can easily make contact and share their information with each other. Hence, this advantage is accepted as a worthy aspect by most people. To illustrate this, a student who studies abroad and stays far from his family makes contact with his parents to deliver all problems that he encounters. As a result, at the same time, he can solve issues and keep in touch with his family. On the other hand, another benefit of the technologies is reducing time on difficult works such as math and logic exercises. Today, both students and employees suffer to reach their maximum potential at school and work, respectively. Because they are exposed to do a lot of things within a short period so new advancements like artificial intelligence solve them accurately. They just enter some details about tasks to programs and require an answer immediately. Therefore, it causes a good time management skill among individuals. For example, based on a report by Times journal, nowadays, students use ChatGpt which is a well-known example of AI, they only add prompts and get an answer within a concise period. As a result, they have more time to engage in other essential tasks through this device. In conclusion, the technologies have improved in the past 100 years. It brings several positive aspects such as facilitating communication and declining time on complex projects.