Topic: Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Billions are committed to a growth-driven world. Taking education from foreign nations can be highly encouraging for learners as well as inspire their aspirations. Whereas studying in foreign countries can have a many beneficial effects on students,there are also large number of problems that they may meet along the way. With this thinking,it is more advantagious to study at home. However, the importance of learning in foreign countries cannot be neglected. To commence, there are varoious reasons for learning in abroad. First and foremost, by gainning eductaion in that countries they are leaving their comfort zone due to which they can take their decision independantly. As a result, this change may help in the betterment of their future. Moreover, foreign nations are wealthy and developed beacuse of which young individuals can get better opportunity for their eduction which can lead to get high paying job in the distant future. For instance, a statastical survey analysis done by a prestigious newspaper state that around 80% of learners can get good job in abroad. Furthermore, by taking education in non-native nantions students can also know how to save money for their future as well as for education. So, this skill assist them in their self-growth as well as achievement of their dreams. Additionally, young people are also assist their nations by this thinking. In other words, they may do investment in their native nations which can improve the economy of their country. To conclude,I completely concur with this approch as it has various positive effects on the future of the youth. Everyone will realize the importance of this concept and they will start their better life.