There is more and more violence in movies and on TV, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Movies have different genres, what mainly pointed out on the topic is about violence or crime scenes that are involve in movies or on TV. People tend to stream with their phones and televisions to watch the movies they are dying to stream, such us thriller or action movies, especially older people will always enjoy watching the fighting scenes. However, I disagree with the statement since every movies have trigger warnings to inform the watcher not to conjoin movies from reality, it won' t give a person an idea to use violence but to mostly give awareness to what kind of evilness a violence can give. Because in movies there are protagonists which are known as the heroes and an antogonists antagonist which a relatively called as the villains. People are aware of the idea that those two are different which can be oppositely identify as good and evil, and people tend to always be in favor of the one that doesn' t use violence in a wicked way. In conclusion, movies are fictional and not related to reality therefore they can' t influence a person because a person can only use violence if they can' t control themselves, especially their minds.