In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people try to support each others not only for life responsibility but also in household works, since most of people they work full time. Although it is beneficial to assist in house works, this does not mean it is a Shame to do it. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages for supporting each others while doing house works. First, it decreases the load on one person because if family members divide the duties between each of others and this will help in minimize overloading, Since most family members have other responsibility like studying and work duties. As a result the preformance of duties will be more professional. Moreover, it assists people to learn new things, hence Sharing allow people to communicate with each others which result in getting more experience in house works. For instance, males will learn about cooking whixh might assist them in future. On the other hand, Sharing household works might have disadvantages because some responsibilities should be done by male rather than female such as car washing. It is males responsibility more then female, since they have a clear idea about the way they can wash it, however organization responsibility for female because they have the ability to organize and decorate the work in more effeciant way. In addition, it reduces the privacy because it will penetrate the personal space, thus it might create problems between family members. In my opinion, I totally agree that household works sharing is necessary to be applied in all community because it decrease the load and assists in learning from each others and gaining experiences. In conclusion, sharing works between each others is a great idea because it helps in strengthen family and social bond between people which result in a cooperative community. I encourage people to help each others and learn from each others.