The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, there is an improvement in teaching process. Therefore, the traditional way of teaching will be modified in the future. Although, it is important to improve teaching methods this does not mean that traditional teaching method is not beneficial. On the one hand, there are advantages of conventional teaching methods. First, they help students to be more concentrated in the class room because there is no distraction like tablet, computers and smart phones which distract them during lectures. Consequently, students get high scores at the school. Conventional teaching methods create strong interpersonal bond by communication and team-work. This allows students to be more confident and more able to deal with difficult situations. On the other hand, as modern technology gets involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in many sectors especially in education. Therefore, there are numerous benefits of new technologies in education. It makes teaching process easier and more effective, since using artificial intellegence, as tools to assist in teaching, allow students to study and understanding topics in easy way compared to conventional methods. Moreover, modern technologies help students to improve their problem-solving skills and critical thinking because they encourage students to study and learning in the class room in more creative way. From my own perspective, I totally agree that traditional teaching methods will be replaced in the future to be more creative and attractive to encourage students to study and learn. In conclusion, in the future, teaching methods will be changed in, hence there will be improvement in technologies worldwild. I suggest that employees in ministry of education should improve their way of teaching to motivate students to learn and study.