Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Parenting is a substanial responsibility and people learn a lot with their own experiences as all children are very different from each other as a result, distinctive approaches will be adapted by guardians. I am not agree with the statement because at the young age it is very arduous to understand this massive responsibility. To commence with,youngsters are occupied with their egregious acedemic studies and some of them opt for extra-curriculum activities such as sports and art which will make them skillful and talented as a result, they can avail enormous opportunities in their future. Therefore, schools should not put them in such a convoluted situation where they may experienced any burden like how to become a good parents because they are so naive and benevolent to understand these tips and tricks simultaneously, they have to focus on their studies and sports without any stress. For instance, those adolescents enjoy their childhood will perform better in their latter years. Thus,all the educational institutes let them teach only in their acedemic field rest they will come to know in their future. There are plenty skills a person should have to be a better parent. First and foremost, patience is the key to become successful guardians which allow them to listen to their kids as a result, they can solve concussion and provide them happy and ecstatic life. Secondly, they should be capable to provide them better education and magnificient lifestyle so, it will increment their physical amd mental health. Last but not least, they are responsible to teach them social and moral ethics which allow them to become a better version of themselves and they can serve the society with their witty thoughts and sensible actions because it is a fundamental needs of the modern society. To conclude, learning advanced things at young age is not mandatory however, in furture they will have different opinions regarding parenting but, when they are ready to become parents then they should have certain skills in order to provide a majestic life to their offsprings.