Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an aparment?

This essay argues that few individuals prefer to live in a house and other people assume that living in an apartment is more beneficial than living in a house. I believe that living in a house is more beneficial because have more privacy than an apartment. On the one hand, some individuals assume that living in an apartment is more beneficial than living in a house. Because have many options some apartments have gyms, pools, and community rooms. But in the same way, have less privacy because you are close to neighbours and share a common area. Also, usually smaller, with limited space and fewer rooms. For example, in the US, there is 60% of individuals have issues with their neighbours, like noise loud music or children playing video games, making it hard to relax or sleep. I believe that it has more drawbacks than benefits. On the other hand, other people prefer to live in a house because have more privacy, as there are no shared walls. Also, you have your own garden and pool. There is no noise from neighbours, you have all the responsibilities in your house. For example. In Saudi Arabia, people who live in their own houses feel more comfortable than they live in an apartment. I believe that its benefits are more than the drawbacks because when you have your own house you can control all the things rather than live in an apartment. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages when you living in an apartment, but when you live in your own house you feel comfortable and there is no noise from neighbours. And I prefer to live in a house because have more privacy.