The traditional idea of working for the same company for life in one particular pace is changing. Today people work for different companies, in different jobs and different ways. Unfortunately, this also leads to job in security and uncertainty about the future. Do you agree or disagree?

It is seen that people, these days, work for various employees, in different fields and various ways, becasue of their changing attitudes of working for the same emplyers for their life time. I feel that this trend can lead to financial difficulties and employees performances. To begin with, changing jobs could lead to uncertainty and economic unstability. In some cases, it is far harder for worker to manage a better job, particularly in developing countries like India. If people want to gain experiences, they should try in their current occupations, because it is seen that people are more comfortable and engaged within their areas. That is why job holders should not change their working feilds and should stay with the same company to avoid their financial difficulties. Additionally-and Definitely- there is impacts on employers’ performances if they change jobs so frequently. Some employees reported significantly more cope-up problems during the first few week of joining new work fields including depression. It is also noticable that workers who moved to different work fields had less productivity, had the most trouble learning new lessons, and had the most problems paying attention to their responsibilities. As a result, companies prioritise those who stay with them for long time with different incentives such as annual leaves, paternal, maternal, and sick leaves. For instance, a finding by a Bangladeshi university says that joining new jobs after a certain period lower workers productivities. So, I strongly beleive that people should stay with same companies for their own benefits. In conclusion, it can be summarized that due to the potential poor performnaces at work, and financial unstabilities, my opinion is that individuals should work under the same owners as long as it is possible, even untill their retirements.