Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is seen that people, these days, work for various employees, in different fields and various ways, because of their changing attitudes of working for the same employers for their lifetime. I feel that this trend can lead to financial difficulties and employee's performances. To begin with, changing jobs could lead to uncertainty and economic instability. In some cases, it is far harder for workers to manage a better job, particularly in developing countries like India. If people want to gain experience, they should try in their current occupations, because it is seen that people are more comfortable and engaged within their areas. That is why job holders should not change their working fields and should stay with the same company to avoid their financial difficulties. Additionally - and mDefinitely - there is impact on employers’ performances if they change jobs so frequently. Some employees reported significantly more cope-up problems during the first few weeks of joining new work fields including depression. It is also noticeable that workers who moved to different work fields had less productivity, had the most trouble learning new lessons, and had the most problems paying attention to their responsibilities. As a result, companies prioritise those who stay with them for a long time with different incentives such as annual leaves, paternal, maternal, and sick leaves. For instance, a finding by a Bangladeshi university says that joining new jobs after a certain period lowers workers' productivity. So, I strongly believe that people should stay with the same companies for their own benefit. In conclusion, it can be summarized that due to the potential poor performance at work, and financial instabilities, my opinion is that individuals should work under the same owners as long as it is possible, even until their retirement.