Some people prefer to sped their lifes doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that changes is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this day people easily change their behaviour, and it brings both excitement and stress. However, people react differently to change, while some people ignore it. This essay examines both views and argues that change is predominantly positive. Some people believe that they need to focus on one thing only and become experts at what they do. With long experience in one thing a person can be professional in that major, and this brings them self-confidence. Similarly, staying in the same area for a long period can create very good relationships with the community and neighbours around, in the end, they can build family connections and help each other. On the other view, few people also think that they have to keep moving, try to learn new skills as many as they are able to do. Taking a new opportunity to get another experience in life. Furthermore, changes the society also help meet new friends and they can share knowledge and life. Having as many people as friends also good on the other hand. In my view, adaptation is a must. We need to know that in this life we have to try to be suitable in every single condition. Making a change in our life also gives us good benefits to survive. Certainly, there is a value in doing the same thing and becoming an expert, and also a good merit for adaptation and stable the environment. However, doing the same thing day by day could be incredibly boring. In conclusion, it is important to move and suitable our condition to the surroundings. Alternatively, we should not forget the experience and the value from the past that we would need for the future.