Many people are changing their careers. what are the reasons for changing? and can there be any positive or negative impact by person or by society as whole.

More individuals these days are frequently changing their careers, the reason might be various, which leads to more positive effect in humankind or the community in comparison to the negative side. Firstly, changing careers can be stressfull since. its time consuming and its not a easy task as you already spent some years learning and training for one field and changing it to different field you require more time. Furthermore, as you are usedto in one area, it can be difficult to adjust in new area. However, changing the path can provide you alot of knowledge in different fields and more learning helps you to be more wiser. Secondly, as a whole for community, changing career path can become as a trend which might impact younger generation for not to be commitment in one field and will not be able to handle pressure of study and transferring to another subject can be easy choice for them. overall, eventhough changing career path can making people lazy or less commiting it gives them various choices and more changing it result in gainning more knowledge