In some countries, serious criminal offences committed by people below 18 years of age are considered instances of juvenile delinquency and such people get away with lenient and 'reformatory' (in place of exemplary) punishments. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this treatment?

In recent years, the issue of criminal offences has sparked much debate. Some people believe that children get away with lenient and reformatory, however, others argue that children committed serious criminal offences will be exemplary. This essay will explain why I strongly agree with view that children committed serious criminal offences will be exemplary. Firstly, children are trained and disciplined. This is important because children are the future of any nation and younger generations have to be make their good career. Not only doee this help to improve industry or healthcare systems, but it also encourages teaching systems. Moreover, children help their in times of need. Many people think that children get away with reformatory, howeverv, this viewpoint ignores the fact it bad ly affect the society. Moving ahead, children indulge in bad habits. For instance, youngsters get addicted to drugs. Consequently, this leads to spent excess money from their parents in purchasing drugs. Opponents claim that children get away with lenient and reformatory, however, this fails to consider that punishments to the children far outweigh the initial investment. Therefore, the advantages of punishments to the children clearly outweigh the disadvantages. To sum up, the topic of criminal offences has both advantages and disadvantage. However, the benefits of punishments to the children not only outweigh the drawbacks but also offer greater opportunities for an economic development.