In many part of the world, people do research on their family history. Some people believe that finding our about previous generations is a usefull thing to do However, others believe that it is better to focus on present and future generation. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

These days, more and more people areusing technology. Although it is very helpful inmany fields, it could be harmful particullary for children who spend a lot of time on gaming. This essay will examine some problems in details and propose some practicl solutions. One of the biggest problems is the impact of digital gaming on kids concentration span. This is because of the games high speed which requires them to move quickly from one to another. Solving the puzzle, for instance is a game that give less that two minutes for the child to solve, otherwise, a new puzzel will be introduced. As a result gradually liks brains will not be able to focus on one task for more than two minutes. To adress this issue, governments can implement a policy that limits the fmily hours of using the internet, which will lead kids not onlyto spend less time on digital games, but also gives them plenty of time to focus on their tasks. Another major issue is the socil communication. Many kids are losing their ability to interact with their peers due to the long hours they spend on digital devices. This will disconnect them their surronding and become unable to socialize easily. For example, a study showed that youth who spent above 3 hours daily playing video games are losing seven vocabulary per day from their memories, which leads to weak oral communication and this build a social barrier form them. in order to solve this problem, governments can establish more community centers that encourage children to enhance their socilization skills. Cooking activity in youth clubs play an essential role motivating them to interct and ellaborate in thier languge experessions expression to express themselves. This would not only encourages them to socialize, but also teachs them how to bond to the society. In conclusion, although it is clear that computer games can negatively impact the kids concentrtion and socialization skills, solutions such as limiting the internet access hours and building community centers could adress this problem effectively.