Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that travel and work in a foreign country develop our languages and many others skills. On my opinion, I consider that the person who want learning anything not only language by practice, make some steps, and to do list for every day. Now I will discuss the both views and then I will talk about my opinion. To begin with, person who always travels. In other words, he meets people from diffrents country and culuters. It leads, to improve his speaking, communication skills, and listning. To elaborate, I see this is the important thing to learning any language, we called to it inputs. If we use this inputs with correct way, We will see the result fastly. One the other hand, person who learning language by himself, by youtube or watch movies. The listning was good but other skills was not very well. Morover, people who play video games and talk with others like twitch or discord the conversations of them was very nice. To sum up, despite people having diffrent views, I believe that everything you want learn or improve any skills, can do it by take time and do the best. No diffrents between any people on where learn it but how I can acheive it and arrive to my goals.