Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world is developing and science is an integral part of this. improvement is an important step in every individual's life to grow and mature it is considered a luxury to join the academic exercise, despite the fact that is a basic human right to apply for free. This essay will support the view that consideration should be free and accessible for everyone. as a widely accepted discipline helps to develop new technologies that are crucial for society The first assent is why I agree, an educated society benefits everyone. People who have studied often become qualified specialists in the future, therefore, participate in the economy, and pay taxes to contribute to the development of the country. Investments in education are the future of countries, without it no country will develop. However, The second reason why I assent, that access to improvement is the basis of equality and social justice. If learning is paid children from poor families will be at a disadvantage and will not be able to show their full potential, even if they have abilities, however, free improvement gives people access to knowledge and opens the ways for their future regardless of its origin. on the other hand, if learning becomes free it could cause government issues with money. Therefore, it requires a large amount of money from the government side, the state should provide schools, universities, and teachers at the expense of the taxpayers. To sum up, exercise is not a luxury it is a fundamental right of every human being free access to it ensures equal opportunities for all people, regardless of their social status, however, to provide free scholarship requires significant costs, and the state should invest in it in my opinion learning should be accessible for everyone