Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, numerous tourists are often visiting locations which are challenging to live like the Sahara Desert and the Antarctic. There are some benefits like tourism brings much needed income to remote area or local people and exploring such harsh-conditioned places. There are few drawbacks such as basic, limited amenities availability and less comfort and the environment becomes polluted. On the one hand, on an average, 70% of people prefer to visit hard-conditioned places. As a result visitors brings income to remote locations and leads to generate more money in local people. Moreover, people who loves traveling such places all over the world and explore new opportunities to live, and enjoy. So, these places are best to gravitate them. For example, one newspaper has published 90% of explorer are always in search of unrevealed and unknown places in the world. On the other hand, more people visit such uncommon places, despite knowing there are basic and limited resources to survive along with less comfortness. In addition, the environment gets affected badly by increasing the number of tourists on a daily basis which will lead to increase in debris and dusts. There are no such cleaning operation is going to conduct. For instance, the researchers have revealed that 95% of visitors are responsible for losing attractiveness of beautiful and unknown locations in compare to local people. In conclusion, visiting such rare and hard places are having both the advantages to increasing number of revenue as well as tourists and the disadvantages to leading to polluted the environment and harsh-conditioned to live