Is it important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

Punishment will not be helpful with all the children there are other ways to teach them rights and wrongs. The question is, Is it necessary for kids to know about the difference between right and wrong at an early age. In my opinion, I believe teaching the kids the rights at an early age is essential. In this essay, I am going to introduce the ways to teach them this distinction and give my opinion. First of all, there are many parents tend to teach their kids by punishment. However, It will not work for all children because some of the children are stubborn, therefore, The parents ought to find another way. for instance, My cousin is 7 years old and he is stubborn, therefore, my uncle could not teach him by punishment so he found another way to teach him, as a result, my cousin is so polite and knows the difference between the right and wrong. However, there are many punishments that can be used to teach children good behaviours. Teachers in my country used to hit the students, However, The government is bond this behaviour, therefore, the teachers follow deduct scores or parents ' calls. and this ways helped a lot to teach the students good behaviors. In conclusion, I would argue that teaching human in childhood a good behaviour is essential. the punishment is not always working with the kids, Moreover, there are other ways that can followed by parents such as deprivation of playing. Kim Rty