some people think parents should supervise their children's activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's changing world, there has been a controversial debate on whether parents should closely monitor their children' activities or give them more freedom. While some folks argue that chil-dren's activities need to be supervised by their parents, others believe that they need more free-dom. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I see that they should be monitored by parents. On the one hand, those people who argue in favor of giving children the time and freedom to do whatever activities unsupervised, claim that they can make their own small decisions and improve their interpersonal skills and collaboration among children which are important skills for their fu-ture. For instance, a 8-year-old child who decides to make minor decision during certain activities is more likely to be confident and have the ability to make critical decisions in the future. On the other hand, I go along with other people who believe that children need to be closely supervised by their parents on a regular basis for several key reasons. the most significant one is that kids are facing nowadays many dangers online and offline. When parents are in close relation with their child, they can notice any changes that may occur in their child's behavior. For example, when a child is too anxious or too quiet, this may alert parents that there should be something ab-normal in their child's attitude, and that way they can manage the problems their child face too early. In conclusion, while some people claim there are benefits of letting children doing their activities freely to gain confidence and long-life skills, I strongly believe that they ought to be supervised by their parents to avoid possible issues that may arise and affect them negatively.