Fewer and fewer people are writing by hand using a pen or pencil. What is the reason of this ¿ It is a positive or negative development ¿

In recent times, there has been a dramatic drop in writing by hand, but what are the reasons for this,and is this a beneficial development¿In this essay I will look more into detail about the reasons and if it will be a good or bad improvement. One main reason that there are fewer people writing on paper is because of the enhancement of technology. This means that no more handwriting now because the world are depends on technology, as a result in the future it will disappear so it will suit our life more. For instance, all companies require a digital expert not only to improve their company but also they follow the newest method of writing. Going to why it has more advantages than disadvantages,the most important one is because that is what the world needs now as you can see the rise of global warming is growing bigger due to human activaites such as cutting down trees to manufacture the papers. The best way to address this problem it is by reducing paper. If we tend to do that and rely on writing on paper, this means we are saving the environment, in a addition it helps to improving our morales. There is research which shows the prediction that 2040 will be a better environment free from any problems. In conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, it is finally apparent that the biggest cause of writing by hand is decreasing thanks to technology, in my opinion it is a positive development in one phrase it plays a big role in saving the planet.