The best way for employers to make their workforce happy is allow them more flexible working hours? To what extend do you agree ? What other measures could be effective?

It is irrefutable that every company wants their employees to be happy and take initiate to get most of it. It is asserted by some folks that one of the best method to make workforce happy by allowing them to work flexible hours. I am in harmony with this notion as we shall discuss, and will also discuss some other steps to tackle with this issue. To commence with, flexibl working hours allow employees to manage their personal lives better and increasing job satisfiacion. For instance, from my own experience as a full-time employee, I experienced that when I work in morning shift, I feel more relax and better focus on work which ultimately helps me to become more productive than working in night shift which distract my mind to work properly. Secondly, when employees have the choice to work at diiferent times, they may feel more comfortable and valued by their employers. Thirdly it also aid to maintain better relation of workers with their faimly and co- workers, as by practicing their jobs according to their choice hours make them less frustrated and more delighted to work as an extra help for their team and faimly members without considering any extra burden. On the other hand, there are also some other methods to make workforce joyful. It includes offering training and development opportunities such as promotion, which help employees feel valued and grow in thieir careers. Additionaly, by creating a positive work environment, such as having anice office space can also enhance staff happiness. providing benefits like health insurance and travel coupon can feel more cared for by their company. In conculsion, I believe that mixed approach for making employees satisfied by providing flexible hours and other steps such as growing opportunities and offering incentives in terms of travel and health wellness is the easiest trick for it. All in all, staff members plays an integral part in achieving success for any company.