A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this fact

Most of the countries in the world use tourism as a main source of cash. Sadly tourism could also be source of issues.  In general, it's a good thing for the country's income to have many visitors. They could make money from it and have the country's culture shared with other people from all over the world. however, the problem is if the country does not have any other source of income except tourism. Because the situation is not always stable. At any minute a war could start, a new disease could be spread, and the flight companies may have issues with the planes and stuff. Therefore the country should not focus on the only things and rely fully on them. They should work on other stuff such as factors, oil, gas, and other industries things. In conclusion, tourism is a very strong source of income if it is managed properly, in addition to other industrial things