Some people think living in countryside will have a healthier lifestyle. Some people believe living in city has more health benefits. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some dwellers consider that living in urban areas can have more benefits on life, and others believe that living in rural areas is more beneficial to health. From my perspective, living in cities is a better choice which can have more advantages on health and life. Advocates of countryside life often highlight the natural environment and slow pace of life. The environment in rural areas is more clean and less polluted, which keeps individuals away from diseases. People living in undeveloped areas for example, may consume pure water and food without poison in comparison of city dwellers, which may lead to a longer lifetime. Moreover, countryside life usually contains more physical activity, such as gardening, which helps people to have enough exercise. As a result, it can prevent individuals from being obese and reduce the risk of related-diseases. In contrast, supporters of city- life living point out the availability of health facilities, and health -related services. Most of health facilities situate Change the form of the verb situated show examples in cities, no matter clinics or medical centers, which helps the citizens to be more available to these facilities. Therefore, dwellers in cities can be cured in time and prevent from death, even if emergencies occur. Furthermore, health -related services are more popular in cities. For example, citizens can visit gyms easily and choose exercises, which are suitable for them, such as yoga for the elderly. People can also purchase organic daily consumptions from supermarkets, and even have suggestions of the diets from nutritionists, which can leads to more healthier diets. In conclusion, the advantages of living in rural areas are the availability to the healthier environment and sufficient physic activities, while the benefits of having a city life are the convenience to the health centers and health related services. In my opinion, it is more important to be cured immediately, no matter small diseases or emergencies, while people can still obtain unpolluted food in cities through organic shops. Therefore, living in cities have more advantages from my perspective.