Some people think that the media, such as newspapers, should be allowed to publish information about people’s private lives. Others, however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from providing this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary influential world, everyone deserves a place for their private soul and in this controversial topic is highlighted on letting to reveal someone's personal being through media or printed is important, while opposes holding the idea of unnecessity.I agree with the first initiative because sequrity of privacy is a part of someone's persnality. This essay will further elaborate on both views and let us draw possible conclusions according to my knowladge and experiences. On one hand, firstly, it is undeniable that each person must have privacy so that anyone does not intrude without getting permission. Nevertheless, it is unethical, if anyone publishes individual's being story through printed versions or documentaries because it would directly affect the personality of the one who caught the situation. On the other hand, journalists or programmers revolve rumours regarding the personal activity of the people to be renowned among individuals and consequently the person who affects by the situation becomes embarrassment, disappointed or mentally depressed and sometimes it would be more harmful. For instance, in India, the actor named Shushanth Khan ended his life due to a news that was podcasted and printed which misled people on him. To conclude, I believe it is unnecessary to input people's soul content to notice society without any excuse from the person by printed or through media because it would be more harmful than good for human lives.