Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only For instance, and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the environment is important and everyone live Change the form of the verb living show examples in this planet needs to protect our life. While it is commonly held belief that the government and companeies are playing a big rule in this field and they make a real difference in the environment, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the government can do a lot of things and let the large companies do what is the best for the environment. To begin with, companies have to producing recycle materils to use it daily. In other words, when people use plastic bags and straw that will harm on animals and environment, but if they use paper insted of plastic that will be better becuase the companies can recycle the paper and use it for a new book. In addition, courses about what will happen if we continue bad habit and do not save the environment maybe that change some idea in some people. For example, some people think that it is okay if they use the sea as garbage without thinking there is fish can't move because of them. Another point to consider, government have to improve public transport. It is also possibleto say that when people use bus and tarin rather than cars, this will save time and enhance air pollution. Morever, prevent people from smoking in public places. For instance, if police prevent smoking in some areas like parks that will help to improve people life and the environment. In conclusion, depspite people having different views, I believe that to save the planet and environment, it is should start from government and big companies. They can do a lot of things and enhance the environment that Individual can do. And like they said "One hand can not clap".