Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many indivisuals think that Ebook and smart technology will completly take a place over the typical old methods of newspapers and magazines, I totally agree that the new technology will replace the old one, as i will follow up with the reasons on this essay. Firstly, current days almost 90% of humans are on thier smart phones or devices, Therefore most of them catching up with global news easily and faster specially because of social medias like; Instgram,Tik tok, and Tweeter. Additionally a studies done by a Candian student at Harvard University showed that 65% of the persons who were not follow the news strat to watch it early days becauce of the simpler and cheaper ways to reach it compare to the typical one. However, unlike the ones who still using Change the form of the verb use show examples the traditional newspapers and magazines, they have to wait for the paperman in order to deliver it everyday while they can just with one buttun reach all the updates around the world, Furthetmore some of them need to go the supermarket or library by thier own which is waste of money and time conuming, Besides all of these ways might not give them the newest universal updates early. in conclusion, the smart and new technolgy always remain better than the hertiage old newspaper,as they are fast,easy to access and less cost.