Some people feel that public money should not be spent on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund?

Some people do not see or believe in investing in the cultural area, due to shame, or they do not love thier cultural, also the lack of knowlage. spending the public money in something benefits our country it is fantistec, even if it is in something we do not believe, or love. sepecially in the local culture. Example, like the clothes or food. however, funds this area will bring benefits to the country like increase the a mount of tourists which increase the economy. constrast to anathor countries who do not have culture a recent study shows low economy. to sum up, it is developing the society in great matter. compare to the culture, there is a diverse area we should focus to, such as the health care, needs great doctors and nurses. also new methods of medicine. also college the govermenet need to fund it, to develop their nations. and the militry a strong country like china. Overall, in any greatest nations the key of success is develop the country in any area like sport, health, eduction, entertainment, culture, and most important the militry force.