In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that instead of attending university and enrolliong in a work-based are crucial in the lives for individuals. while it is a commonly held belief that talks about advantages there is also an argument that opposes that. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, a person can acquire practical practice to benefit such as labour market on the first day. Furthermore, trainers should get a function that is more rapid than university graduation. In other words, training was the minimal amount of work. whereas, universities depend on money. For example, many countries need employees more than people who have university degrees because it is experts. On the other hand, There are many disadvantages, such as a person's knowledge about deep things likely IT and practical jobs you can not enhance your expertise. It is also possible to say that, this works can not sustainable while studying likely university. Moreover, most companies do not need enrol work but average need academics. In addition, salary is very detrimental to academics. For instance, they can kick you out because you do not have a universal. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that you must study at university and feel glad in the future. Nonetheless, you need a good salary for your children. if you can merge both please do it but if you do not have money studies you can start enrol work.