All over the world, the number of overweight people is growing. What do you feel are the main cause of this? What are the effect?

It is widely believed that number of individuals with obesity is growing. One of the reasons why fast foods are very popular nowadays, however, is that fast foods use a lot of sugar, fat, and cholesterol. Their sustenance leads consumers to obesity, therefore, it can cause other issues with health such as high blood pressure and diabetes. The government should limit the fats and sugar that are used to cook junk food that will not significantly help the nation with overweight but, it is better than nothing The second reason why the total of family overweight is growing is that individuals can't control themselves to stop eating sugar and fatty bread due to, their taste and availability and aggressive marketing. Fast fare is located in every corner of cities makes almost impossible to humans stop consuming rubble feed they need moral preparation and an understanding of why they should stop. We should help and support bourgeois who want to get rid of obesity and then the figure of population overweight will decrease significantly The third reason why families choose rubble menu instead of homemade healthy menu is, an economic factor that junk cooking is more affordable compared to healthy meals. For example, eating in the street fast menu is cheaper than buying useful groceries. The government should lower the price of healthy groceries so people choose to buy good food instead of rubble snacks. to sum up families should pay attention to that problem, the number of people with overweight are growing fast nowadays, and it can lead to problems in future. However, we need to support them and motivate them so they can get rid of obesity