Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is argued that some individuals are inclining to settle in large cities due to its adorable facilities and easy to survive with increasing their economic status, while other have opposite idea on living in a tiny town is better due to its serenity and healthy environment. In my opinion I believe that livinag in a massive city is give much more benefits which we can encounter rather than living in a small area. This essay will further elaborate my view with realted points and let us draw back a possible conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost key benefit in living in massive town area is that, best infrastructure facilities, hospitality and schooling that help to improve its recidents quality of life. Governors always invest aid to lit up big cities because people in those area are so smart and educated reagarding the best options what they need to grow up. For incetance, in large cities most individuals are working hard and so busy with their schadule schedules. Consequently, every lage town has been developed convenient commuting facilities such as regulara bus services and subway services alnog with variety of rules to minimize tarffic jams. Secondly, it is not a crucial thing to people find a convenient profession in accordance with own qualification from massive cities because those are the areas which have established the main points of govermental and non-governmental agencies and departments. This, in turn,means, people live in massive towns are able to engage with morethan one job to upgrade their economic level to take care of themselves. Similarly it is offer great opporchunity for student to go forward with their academic education and find a relavent career. To conclude, though living in small cities give lots of freedom,cost effectiveness and healthy surroundigs to people, I believe living in a larger towns outweigh its drawbacks since it give people to timely manage and facilitated better quality of life that people can enjoy entire their lifves.