Some expert believe that ia better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Many scientists feel that teaching children another language at primary school has more benefits than in secondary.It is easier for individuals to learn at younger age, while it may reduce the intensity of concentration on other subjects and will not let them use their native language. Younger ages have the ability to learn, as their minds are still fresh and capable of receiving information more than adults, which will make the process of learning easier, and also produce new logical thinking. While on the other hand teaching them a foreign language will make a miss consumption for them between their native language and the one that is been taught, and will use both while speaking, along to study was done on children who were receiving two languages, the ability to form a full and flawless sentence was less compared with those who were just put their focus on their native language. Additionally the focus on essential subjects like math and science could lose their intensity since they are more crucial than new languages which leads to reducing the balance that is needed, furthermore, expert teachers are in demand since they have to use different ways and styles to deliver the information. To conclude, teaching a new language has it is benefits and disadvantages and taking them beside before making an important decision is crucial for both the child and his family.