6.Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

It is believed that conserve many bird and wildlife has been attracting too much attention as well as social resources. I personally agree with opionion. I think there are two main reasons explains why people pay attention to animal protection. The first reason is that has a variety non - governmental organization around the world was established to preserve many animal. However, they worry too much about animal related activies the different fields around the world. For example, PETA- the first organization protect animal, which it was quite unreasonable to condemn the female singer Katy Perry when she uses tiger and elephant images in her muúic video for her song “Roar” for commercial purposes while she no such purposes. Furthermore, many article write about wildlife can be shared instantly on social media. If a bear is imprisoned somewhere, these articles will immediately spread widely on networks like Facebook. In addition, citizens dedicate too many reéources so as to conserve wildlife. Firstly, any project preserve wild bird also requires a not small amount of money to be able to do it, in which infrastructure and especially for rare and endangered animals. For instance, the costs of DNA research or habitat restoration are extremely high. Secondly, the consumption of certain animal products may have minimal impact on the ecosystem. In many regions, local people still rely on using some natural resources from wild animals for food or traditional medicine. In conclusion, I believe that in today’s world, too much attention and resources are being devoted to the protection of birds and wild animals.